Contact Us

South Africa (Head Office)

Physical Address:
25 Herold Street
Stellenbosch
7600
South Africa

Postal Address: 
Po Box 2196
Dennesig 
7601
Accounts
Debbie Burton
Tel: +27 (0)72 256 9360
debbie@tamasawines.com
General Queries
Barry de Vries
Tel: +27 (0)83 225 9000
barry@tamasawines.com
Exports
Dirk Harris
Tel:+27 (0)82 394 3280
dirk@tamasawines.com

Namibia 

Physical Address:
Shop 2, Ferreira's Garden Centre
Maxwell Street
Southern Industrial Area 
Windhoek

Namibia
Sales Manager
Ella Slabbert
Tel: +264 (0)
81 237 2840
namibia@tamasawines.com
T
amasa Wines Facebook Page

Zambia 

Physical Address:
Apollo park
Unit 3 B
Stand no 35275 Mwembeshi road ext
Chinika industrial area 
Lusaka
 
Representative - Zambia
Trudie van Rooyen
Tel: +26(0) 969 525 137
zambia@tamasawines.com
T
amasa Wines Zambia Facebook Page

Zimbabwe 

Physical Address:
17 Chamberlain
RoadGreendale North
Harare
Zimbabwe
 
Representative - Zimbabwe
Kuda Hove
Tel: +263 (0) 779 7531 176
zimbabwe@tamasawines.com
Danai Trading Website

Ghana

Physical Address:
1 Kojo Sro Link
East Airport
Accra 
Ghana
 
Representative - Ghana
Ama Ogbugo
Tel: +233 (0) 20 600 4268
ghana@tamasawines.com
Riversea Wine and Spirits Website

Mozambique

Physical Address:
Rua Francisco Matange N200 
Maputo
Mozambique
 
Representative - Mozambique
Bruno Darsam
Tel: +25 (0) 884 852 2442
mozambique@tamasawines.com

Liberia

Physical Address:
The Capital Room
UN Drive 
Mamba Point
Monrovia
Liberia
 
Representative - Liberia
Karton Zawolo
Tel: +231 770 286 924
liberia@tamasawines.com

Switzerland

Physical Address:
Cape Wine Reppel
Schlossberg 11b
6343 Risch
Switzerland
 
Representative - Switzerland
Marcus Reppel
Tel: +41-41-720 43 90
switzerland@tamasawines.com

Uganda

Physical Address:
Plot 93 Lubowa,
Lweza,
Entebbe Road,
Kampala,
Uganda
Representative - Uganda
Mike Rourke
Tel: +256 78 2 209 186
uganda@tamasawines.com

Russia and surrounds

Representative - Russia and surrounds
Svetlana Kruglikova
Tel: +27 61 090 0139​⁠​
svetlana@tamasawines.com
Facebook
Website
Email